Pittsburgh Psychoanalytic Center
401 Shady Ave
Suite B101
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Phone: (412) 661-4224
    Fax: (412) 661-2275


Office Hours

10 AM - 3 PM

Monday - Friday

New Online Homepage

Welcome to our new Webpage!




The Pittsburgh Psychoanalytic Center is made up of a group of professionals who serve as volunteer faculty members. Many faculty are affiliated with other organizations of higher education and many have private practices. 


Board President:  Paula Moreci, MSW, LCSW

Education Committee Chair:  Thomas Janoski, Ph.D.

Executive Director:  Mia Bernard


Faculty Members:                     

Gerrian Bobrowsky, Ph.D.

Alice Buchdahl, M.D. 

Mario Fischetti, Ph.D. 

Howard Foster, M.D. 

Stuart Hirsch, M.D. 

Eleanor Irwin, Ph.D.

Ronald Jalbert, Ph.D 

Thomas Janoski, Ph.D. 

Daniel Kietz, M.D. 

Sharon Leak, Ph.D. 

Calum Matheson, Ph.D.

Jeffrey McCurry, Ph.D. 

Janet Mooney, MSW, LCSW 

Paula Moreci, LCSW

David Orbison, Ph.D.

Noah Rahm, Psy.D.

Eric Rankin, Ph.D.                                                                                                              Gloria Shoemaker, Ph.D. 

Stacey Wettstein, Ph.D.                                                                                                      Miriam Winikoff, M.Ed. 















Print | Sitemap
© Pittsburgh Psychoanalytic Center

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.